Hi All,

Looking for a housing arrangement for the coming year. I’m leaving a lease and interested in living with female roommates. I work in Greenwich and would love to live anywhere in a 30 minute vicinity with other women. I’d love to be friends with the people I live with, but am very happy to give space and create to light, quiet environment.

I’m looking to spend under $1K a month for housing and happy to speak with anyone that has suggestions!

Kathryn Yeager  kathryndyeager@gmail.com


1 bedroom apt needed

Looking for a 1 bedroom apt. in Greenwich or surrounding areas.
I attend the 11am service in Greenwich. I also have a realtor looking but not everyone lists with realtors and I’m hoping there is something out there! Availability immediate but can wait until end of October.

Marjorie Livingston Gbmlivingston@gmail.com


1 bedroom apt needed (flexible timing)

Looking for a 1 bedroom apt in Greenwich or surrounding areas. I prefer more country to city life and will gladly mow the lawn, shovel snow, rake leaves, etc. (as I enjoy the outdoors). I have 2 indoor cats (12 years old) and have lived in Greenwich for 3 years. I am a Nutritionist and also work remotely as a Health Coach. The date for availability is flexible.

Marjorie Livingston gbmlivingston@gmail.com

2nd Floor private room and shared bathroom in Norwalk duplex

2nd Floor private room and shared bathroom in Norwalk duplex
Tall Ceilings
Several Living Areas
Spacious Kitchen with gas stove and plenty of storage
Nice Backyard shared with neighbors
1 mile from South Norwalk

Available starting August 15, 2018

$500 monthly rent
$20 water bill per month
Other utilities (gas, electricity, internet) split among roommates

Annual lease with the option for month-to-month after, as negotiated with the landlord

Who else lives here?
4 friendly, neat ladies. We enjoy chatting with each other when we’re at the house at the same time, but also largely have our own schedules and activities. It is rare when we’re all at the house together. We’re generally quiet, but also host some parties and game nights at times.

No pets or smoking inside per the lease

If interested, please respond with information about yourself and any questions and I’ll follow up with a time to meet up with all the roommates.


Hannah Monroe hmonroe009@gmail.com

Seeking Christian Roomate(s)

If you’re looking for an apartment in the lower Fairfield County area, you’ve probably noticed you can get a lot more space for just a little more money, which makes finding a place with a roommate easier than looking alone.

I attend the Darien services weekly and am involved in the Friday Night Group, the Message Beyond Sunday. I’d love to meet up for a coffee so we can see if we’d be a good fit for each other. Non-smokers only please.

Deadline for my move July 31st, so If you are interested Call at your earliest convenience.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Seeking Room/Guest House for Rent or Long Term House Sitting by July 31st

Hello Trinity family!

I’m looking for a room in a home or guest house by July 31st to rent in the lower Fairfield county area, preferably in Stamford, New Canaan, Darien or Greenwich, I am currently in the guesthouse of a lovely Trinity family. They are moving, so I must vacate by the end of the month.

I am in need of an affordable, healthy place to call home.

Also available for house sitting and pet sitting.

A little bit about me: I am a friendly, well-educated professional who is great with kids, thoughtful, and responsible.

I’m happy to provide references. Please call at your earliest convenience.


French Camp TEACHER needed summer 2018

F r e n c h C a m p T e a c h e r
F r a n c – O – F u n F r e n c h f o r C h i l d r e n LLC
L e M a g i c i e n d’ O z – c h i l d r e n a g e s 3 – 1 0

Quand? J u l y 9 – 2 0 ( M o n d a y – F r i d a y )
9 : 3 0 – 2 : 3 0 ( c a m p e r s : 1 0 – 2 )
*possible work teaching at Cooking Camp week of August 6th – 10th as well*

Où? 4 8 N e w C a n a a n R o a d ( 1 0 6 )
W i l t o n

Aussi: T r a i n i n g / O r i e n t a t i o n o n e i t h e r
J u l y 5 o r 6

Combien? $ 2 5 / h o u r

D u t i e s i n c l u d e :
T e a c h i n g a n d d i r e c t i n g a g r o u p o f 8 t o 1 0 c h i l d r e n c o m p l e t e l y i n F r e n c h u s i n g p r o v i d e d c u r r i c u l u m . F o l l o w o u t l i n e o f g o a l s a n d t a r g e t e d v o c a b u l a r y , p h r a s e s , r h y m e s g e s t u r e s , s o n g s a s w e l l a s g u i d i n g c h i l d r e n d u r i n g a r t s a n d c r a f t s a n d c o o k i n g a c t i v i t i e s . M u s t b e c o m f o r t a b l e l e a d i n g t h e g r o u p i n s i n g i n g a n d h e l p l e a d t h e c h i l d r e n in a p e r f o r m a n c e t o w a r d e n d o f c a m p.

~actively help with opening camp time using puppets, songs and simple games.

~work one hour per day with 11 to 15-year-old volunteers in helping them to prepare their own fun puppet shows and skits for the campers as well as working on grammar activities

Please email Kimberly Fox, Director:

OR call 203-762-5645 office/cell phone 203-803-9589